Middlesex County

Cemetery

Recorder/Submitter

Other Middlesex County Cemetery Info

Find a cemetery in Middlesex County

Mt Auburn Cemetery

Cambridge

Wendy Baker
ewbaker@earthlink.net

Olde Burying Ground (text)
Tombstone Photos(html)
Wildwood Cemetery
Wilmington

Susan Daily
cullivans@gmail.com
Calvary Cemetery Susan Daily
cullivans@gmail.com

 Old Burying Ground
South Burial Ground
Tewksbury

Lisa Munn-Haynes
lhaynes9722@yahoo.com 

Glenwood Cemetery
Maynard

[A-G] [H-L] [M-R] [S-Z]

Peggy Brown
seekr2@comcast.net

Has transcribed cemetery, will do lookups

Forestdale Cemetery
Malden

Heather Archibald
harchibald@attbi.com

 Old Burying Ground
Watertown

Michael Tanner
mikarl@msn.com 

Fairview Cemetery
Westford

Ken & Vicky Biddle
kenbiddle@rcn.com

We can do lookups for other cemeteries in Westford

Central Burying Ground
Carlisle

Green Cemetery
Carlisle

Bruck Kinmonth
kinmonth@cadsys.enet.dec.com

Main Street Cemetery
Hudson

Richard W Parker
dparker@ma.ultranet.com

Old Burial Ground
Groton

Forefathers Burial Ground
Chelmsford

Civil War Soldiers' Burial
Chelmsford

Janice Farnsworth
Farns10th@aol.com

Mt Auburn Cemetery
Cambridge

Kate Brown
nkbrown@bu.edu

Blood Cemetery
Dunstable

Swallow Cemetery
Rideout Cemetery
Meeting House Hill Cemetery
Central Cemetery
Little's Station Cemetery

Daniel T Rencricca
DANRUTH@ix.netsom.com

First Parish Church of Ashby
Ashby

Jane C Gordon
strongyles46@hotmail.com
This is an old rural cemetery.  There are two Revolutionary War soldiers and two from the War of 1812, as well as perhaps 100 others buried there.  Stones are very legible in general. The First Parish Church as it stands has been there since 1804, but some stones are older.

Old South Burying Ground, Winthrop St
Framingham

A.J. Watson
a-j-watson@worldnet.att.net

 Old Burying Ground, Main St
Framingham

A.J. Watson
a-j-watson@worldnet.att.net

Old Burying Ground
Cambridge

Andrew Sapp
sappan@gse.harvard.edu

St. Michael Cemetery
Hudson

B. Lombardo
Byronrd@aol.com

Glenwood Cemetery
South Natick

Martha Scheufele-Phillipo
nanday10@aol.com

Lowell Cemeteries

Back to Massachusetts Tombstone County Index Page

Let's work together in this endeavor!
This Project is about remembering our dead and preserving our history!!!

PLEASE NOTE - If a cemetery is not listed, we do not have any information on it. We will not be able to answer email asking these type of questions.

If you would like to transcribe data for this Project, or if you already have cemetery surveys and would like to share that work with the world, please let us hear from you. Send me a message telling me the name of the cemetery, the county and state where the cemetery is located and the names of the people who will be doing the transcribing. Attach the files as ASCII text files.
The other way to get data online is to use our Record Submission Forms at Gen Forms
Massachusetts Tombstone Project Manager
L. Ray Sears, III
LRSEARS@Cox.net

About This Project

Getting Started

How To Join

VA Marker Program

Tombstone Page
State Projects
Top of Page

You are our [an error occurred while processing this directive] visitor since we added this counter on 9/6/98 -- thanks for stopping by! This page was last updated Friday, 12-Feb-2010 20:05:46 EST


Copyright USGenWeb Tombstone Project,1997-2008