sil_diam.gif - 0.9 K  Taney County  sil_diam.gif - 0.9 K
Cemetery
Photos
Recorder/Submitter
Intructions for Submitting Transcriptions and Photos
Taney County Cemeteries   Vonda Sheets
vonda@peoplepc.com
Casey Cemetery   David J. Ellis
dellis7@yahoo.com
Gobblers Cemetery
(Lookups)
  Amy Plott
APlott1051@aol.com
Helphrey Cemetery
Piland-Norris Cemetery
Piland-Norris (Entrance Sign)
Piland-Norris (View)
Pilant: ,John R. & Elizabeth (Fry)
  Lloyd Ray Timmons, Sr.
ltimmons@intellex.com
Bethel Cemetery
Dann Cemetery
Guthery Cemetery
Sherrodd Cemetery
 
Carol McMullin
MichealMcmullinC@aol.com
Mountain Grove Cemetery (gedcom)
Walnut Shade Cemetery (gedcom)
  Diana Bryant (author)
ladydi@mvp.net
Logan Cemetery   Barbara Logan
dlogan@alaska.net
Old Forsyth Cemetery
Walnut Shade Cemetery (partial)
  Audie and Denise Canida
audiec@swbell.net
Vanzandt Cemetery   David Rust
w0dlr@inter-linc.net
   
USGS Search Feature   Choose State | County | Feature Class
     
sil_diam.gif - 0.9 KReturn to Missouri Tombstone Transcription pagesil_diam.gif - 0.9 K

oakleaf2.gif - 1.7 K Let's work together in this endeavor!oakleaf3.gif - 2.2 K

This Project is about remembering our dead and preserving our history!!!

REMEMBER, We Cannot Accept Copyrighted Cemetery Lists!!
If you have a book of cemetery listings published by an individual or group, the book is copyrighted and we cannot accept a list you have copied from it unless you send us the written permission of the author. We can only accept surveys of cemeteries that you have done yourself or can send us written permission from the author.

To submit a cemetery or photographs, please contact:
Missouri Tombstone Transcription Manager:

Kris Gilbert
grave.quest@gmail.com


About This Project
Getting Started
How To Join
Register
VA Marker Program
Tombstone Page
State Projects
Top of Page


Thanks for stopping by!
This page was last updated Monday, January 18, 2010

Copyright © USGenWeb Tombstone Project, 1997-2010